CELEBRATE 20 YEARS OF HORRID HENRY WITH A NATIONWIDE TOUR

27 May- 7 June 2014

Kicking off at The Telegraph Hay Literary Festival, Francesca Simon, creator of Horrid Henry, will be touring the country to celebrate the 20th Birthday of everyone’s favourite naughty, little boy. 
Tour dates below:

Tues 27 May (1pm) – Hay Festival

Weds 28 May (10am) – Urmston Bookshop

Weds 28 May (2.30pm) – Waterstones,  Liverpool One

Thursday 29 May (2pm) - WHSmith, Selfridges

Sat 31 May (1pm) – Waterstones Bluewater

Sun 1 June (11am) – Chapter One Bookshop

Sat 7 June (1pm) – Waterstones York

Horrid Henry birthday parties will also be taking place at bookshops across the UK, so keep your eyes open at your local bookshop to see if there is one coming near you.
To run your own Horrid Henry birthday party, download our activity sheets here.


Other current news items

TELL US YOUR BEST SPOOKY JOKES!

Posted on: Monday, October 12, 2015



Discover the Horrid History of Henry here!

Posted on: Monday, November 10, 2014

Learn how to draw Horrid Henry!

Posted on: Tuesday, June 03, 2014

Horrid Henry answers your questions!

Posted on: Tuesday, April 29, 2014


The Horrid Henry 20th Anniversary Edition is coming!

Posted on: Monday, January 27, 2014

Celebrate 20 years of Horrid Henry in 2014!

Posted on: Friday, January 17, 2014